top of page

Half way done

It's now June. Month 6, and at the end of this month, we'll be half way through the year. So we should be half way toward our goals right?

Are you?

I'm not. Had a bit of a heavy month since I got married. A lot of celebrating. But that one month of celebrating undid nearly 3 months of work. But that's fine.

No doubt some of you will be right on track with your goals. You'll be right where you should be, and you'll end up right where you want to be.

And then there's the rest of us. Those of us who had a small (or big) hiccup. If you're like me, and in this boat, then we have two paths before us.

1) We can give up. We're not going to get there on time, so whats the point. We'll start again next year.

Or option 2) We get up, dust ourselves off, reset our heads and restart now. Don't wait until next year, or next month, or even tomorrow. Start right now, as soon as you're done reading this.

That's what i'm doing.

I've set the equipment up outside, and I'm working out. After that, I'll be planning my weeks food. Back on track, as soon as possible.


 

Commenti


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page