top of page

The first week of Lockdown 2.0

The first week of lockdown 2.0 is over and done with, and so far, its remained ok.

The majority of my clients are in Ayrshire and the surrounds, meaning they're also in lockdown. But they've still made fantastic progress, even without the gym.

I've also continued to make progress, even without the gym.

Because you don't need a gym to get fit. You just need a bit of determination and drive.

I know that the gyms are reopening again in England, and staying open even in the areas with the highest restrictions, so hopefully our best pal Nic will do what she always does and copy him a couple of weeks later. Never the less, its only a couple more weeks to go under these restrictions and theyre open again anyway (hopefully)

I've started a youtube, (documenting my decent into madness) as a way to keep myself accountable and sharing any knowledge bombs that may enter my brain. So far its working (and ive got a whopping three followers so theres that too)

Thats my lifestyle update done with anyway.

As always, I've been the EveryMan PT, and i'll catch up with you next time

Recent Posts

See All

I did a Youtube.

I Instagram, I tweet, I blog, and now I YouTube. Links in the social media part of the website (or will be when i remember to put it in)...

Kommentare


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page