top of page

That time of year again...

Its that time of year again, when the 'New Year New Me' crowd rears its head... and you know what?

I don't have a problem with them this time.

Why?

Because 2020! That's why.


This year has forced a lot of people to look at their own behaviors, and to look at the behaviors of those around them. Its forced us all to think about what we actually want and value, and made us realize that if we continue along our current paths, we wont achieve that.

Whilst there have been some who've taken 2020 as a challenge; they've tried to 'win' the year by achieving things even though the situations have been dire, there have been many, many more who've simply accepted this year as a defeat.

They've waited patently for 2021, hoping that it cant be any worse than 2020 has been, and they're going to hit the ground running come the new year.


And who can blame them!


Not me!


So to anyone using 01 Jan 2021 as a day to start new projects, I take my hat off to you!

Well done for starting!

Recent Posts

See All

I did a Youtube.

I Instagram, I tweet, I blog, and now I YouTube. Links in the social media part of the website (or will be when i remember to put it in)...

コメント


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page