top of page

Even if you don't count calories, Calories count.

Even if you don't count calories, calories count.

Sounds like some kind of herdy derdy bullshit. But what it mean's is that there are a whole load of diet plans out there, and a whole bunch that don't rely on counting calories. And that's great. But be weary of any diet that claims 'eat what you want and still lose weight'

why? because it’s simply not possible. if I ate what I wanted, I’d live off of a diet of Morrisons pizza (they’re the best, come fight me) Nutella and Pepsi max. And you know what? I’d die at 35 morbidly obese needing a lorry to take me to my funeral. Never ‘eat what you want’, especially if you need to lose weight. Eating what you wanted got you into this mess. why? Because even if you’re opposed to counting calories, and you’ve found a good diet plan that doesn’t need you to count calories, the laws of thermal dynamics (calories in vs calories out) still matter. So don't be a dick

Comentários


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page