top of page

So, I'm a student again. Whoop!


I suppose you could say were all students.

Each day we learn something new, or at least we should. Well to you people i say fuck off.

No... No... come back? I need you... Oh well. They're gone now. Damn.

What was I talking about?

Oh right, so I'm a student again.

I'm learning all about fitness. It's a course I was doing before I moved across the border to Scotland, but unfortunately had to leave mid way though the course in order to start my new job. But that's not a problem now. see, at 26 years of age, I have now learned about online learning.

What a wonderful thing. So anywhere I am, as long as I have my laptop and an internet connection, I'm at school.

"What do you plan on doing with this?" I can hear you ask. Well not you maybe, but Emma at least.

Probably nothing. You know, i have a relatively good job that i enjoy (most of the time) and good prospects for progression. There's no reason to leave. Not yet at least. But it's important to keep learning new things. Probably.

Anyway nation,

That's all for today.

See you all next time

Comentarios


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page