top of page

Hungover Tuesdays

Monday marked my last day as a retail manager.

After talking with my family, and bosses, I stepped down to focus on studies and building up my own side hustle.

Because all it takes is a little effort, a little belief, and there really isn't anything that you can't achieve.


So last night was a night for personal celebration. I bought a crate of beer, stuck on my tv shows, and drank. I drank and drank and kept on drinking, long after Emma went to bed, and today I've suffered for it.

I don't usually suffer from hangovers, but today has been horrible. I managed a few hours of study, but eventually lost myself the drive, succumbing to Xbox and bed.


Tomorrow should hopefully be a much more productive day, where I catch up on everything I let slide... in theory.

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page