top of page

Gyms are closed...what next?

The gyms are now closed, for at least a month, but it will probably be much longer than that. Makes me sort of thankful i didn't quit my job two weeks ago like wanted to because then I'd have lost all my clients and lost my job. Right now I've just lost my clients.

So I've still got money.

And now the rest of the world is closed, I've got nothing to spend it on.

I'm going to be rich!!!


So the gyms are closed.

But that's no reason to halt our progress. Everybody and their dog is putting up home workout guides for sale. They're bastards. You're working out from home, and there's very little intervention from your coach.

I'll be posting free home workout plans and videos on here, and on Instagram (Emma's even painting the fence so it looks good in videos). Because you're working out from home, and probably bored AF, so why should you buy a plan.

Comentários


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page