top of page

Finally qualified

I finally got my personal training qualification through.

Training has been a massive part of my life for over 15 years, ever since the high school let us go to the local gym twice a week instead of doing P.E.

When I first 're-evaluated' my life and career, and decided that I wanted to retrain as a physiotherapist and health professional, getting the PT level 3 was going to be one of the first steps. It took a little longer than planned, but life got in the way and studying wasn't always a priority.

However, there comes a point where you have to put yourself first, and make sure life doesn't get in the way by purposefully setting time aside and not allowing yourself to get disturbed. Which is easier said than done sometimes. But it has to be done.


Anyways. Now i'm qualified, and able to move onto the next challenge.

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page