top of page

Everybody’s dieting...


It’s January, which means everyone is on a new diet, myself included. 

Motivation is at an all time high, which is good. But motivation doesn’t last, and eventually we’re going to fall off of the wagon.

But what if we don’t? 

What if we put systems in place that keep us going even when we don’t want to?

Systems that keep us in check, and hold us accountable? 

I developed a love for spreadsheets. I can access them from my phone and update them with relevant information as and when I need to. 

You need to be able to set yourself simple and achievable goals, make sure they’re realistic, and have some sort of system to measure them.  

The point is, I’ve found what works for me, and keeps me on track. It worked with my writing, with my studying, and it will now work with my fitness goals, and you need to know what works for you.

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page