top of page

One of those days...



I had a full day of study yesterday, and I loved it.

It was so good to stretch my brain.

It also gave me a glimpse at the future. I was able to fantasize about my life after finishing the course.

Today i was smashed with the reality stick, back at the day job, and dealing with idiots. For such a damn easy job, people make it awfully hard. I guess it's the same of all places of work though, all the political infighting and 'relationship management' (which is just a fancy way of saying 'you cant call a dickhead a dickhead')


It started off a little shitty, and by the end of it it was everything that i could do to not batter somebody.

But I didn't. Because then I wouldn't have a job. And I sort of need a job.

No, instead I've come home, to bitch about it on the internet before sticking my head into a book.


Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page