top of page

Spartans... What is your profession?



AROO AROO AROO! Thats right, it was a few weeks ago now, but on the fourth of July i completed my first ever Spartan Race.

I completed the 5 kilometer, 11 obsitical track in just over an hour, smashing my target of two hours and got myself a wonderfully heavy medal, and I'm hooked. The 5k, or sprint, medal also contained a third of a 'spartan medal' and to complete the set you have to do a 5k sprint, a 10k super and a 15k beast. Thats a challenge all by its self, but by next year I'm challenging myself to do the whole set in one weekend. By then i hope to be fully enroled in the RAF (which is going well btw, smashed through the interview last thursday) which can only make things easier? Since the military is all about fitness, fitness and more fitness. Just going to knock it out of the park!

Comentários


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page