top of page

15 kg in 3 weeks.

I came back from my honeymoon this week. First think I did was step on the scale.

Well no, the first thing I did was look at the scale with fear. The second thing i did was step on the scale.

Annnnnnndddddd cut a long story short, I gained 15 kg.

Sure, it's not all going to be body fat. that would be something amazing to gain 15kg of body fat in three weeks, but its still a fuck tonne of weight.

It was all too much amazing food, delicious beer ad not enough exercise.

I spent a full day moping about how much weight I had gained, and then some of the next day too, but then I made a plan and I'm getting back on it.

See, there are bound to be hiccups and blips along any journey, but the important thing is to get back on track as soon as possible.

 

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page