top of page

Active Lifestyle


Last weekend I traveled down to Grasmere in the heart of the English Lake District. I went to meet my mom, dad and brother for the last 'family' weekend away as it's my last free weekend before 'me and the girlfriend' become 'me and the wife'.


I wen't down, knowing I was going to eat a tonne of food, and drink a tonne of booze and knowing that I wasn't going to track a god damn thing.


I knew I'd be consuming more calories, so I knew that I had to move more. That wasn't so hard. Me and the family love walking. I say love... I mean we go walking. It's an easy way to get outside, get some fresh air, and get some exercise in.


Makes sense doesn't it?


If you consume more calories, you need to burn more calories.

And get back on track as soon as possible.



Comentários


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page