top of page

Student again



Wehay! I'm a student again! Got myself a student card and everything!

So this is the first step that i can take to get myself out of the retail industry and switch careers. I'm studying to become a physio (Well, i will be as soon as I pass this A Level)

So what does that mean for you lot?

Nothing really.


I've planned my days, so theres still time to work on the WIP... its coming i promise! Soon... well, not so soon.

But it does mean that i'll be writing a load of shite about nutrition and the way the body works. But, on the plus side I'm not drinking during this (cause i cant afford to be hungover the next day) so there wont be any drunken blog posts that i have to take down the next day because they read like utter shite.

Anyways. That's all i had to say. I'm excited to learn.

Later troops!

Komentáře


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page