top of page

The 12 reps of Christmas


And on the 12th day of Christmas, my true love gave to me, a girlfriend to put through hell in the gym as part of a college course.

What up nation?

For the past few months, I've been studying for my level 2 qualification, and for the final part I need to instruct a partner in the gym and film it for assessment. Fortunately, my darling girlfriend has agreed to take part, little does she know I plan on putting her through twelve rounds of hell in an hour of grueling, exhausting, full body punishment.

I've been planning the session this morning, and I pity her, as everybody should. Fifteen exercises, one set, twelve reps of each, plus a CV warm up. I'm going to have fun... she will not.

Anyways, that was all I had to say.

Ciao.


Comentários


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page