top of page

Alphabet Dating round III E and F



So i kind of dropped the ball on the alphabet dating.

It was time for E and F. Emma took E, and planned a day. It was months ago, we went to go see the England and New Zealand rugby league game. Now that was a nice thing, good idea. But she set off to my house on the morning of the game, and we missed the whole first half. Cracking game. England won. Would have been nice to see the whole thing, but you live and learn ey? We fought a lot that weekend.

F was my letter, and this is where balls got dropped. I couldn't thing of anything good. First i wanted to go fencing, but that was way expensive even for just one lesson. Then i thought about Frisbee, but that wasn't interesting enough. So I ummed and I arred and life got in the way until Emma snapped and organised it herself.

There's this farm near to where I now live (bought a house, don't know if I mentioned it) that lets you go and get to feed the animals. It reminded me of this place that I used to visit as a small child. Finkley Down Farm, I used to love going to that farm. It was fun and educational. And hearing about this new place turned me back into a child. All I kept saying to Emma was 'I want to go to the Finkley and feed the animals, can we please go to the Finkley and feed the animals?' I know I know, massive child. It was fun, but it didn't live up to the farm park of my memories. I bought feed, and me and Emma walked around the park. We saw horses and reindeer and goats and meerkats. It was a fun day.

anyways, were doing G next week, and I have an idea for H as well, so lets crack on. Speak to you lovely people later.

Until next time Nation.

Opmerkingen


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page