top of page

Alphabet Dating round II 'C' and 'D'



Ding ding ding! Time for round two.

Ok, so to recap, alphabet dating is simple. You go through the letters of the alphabet doing something for each letter and do something new. Easy. Devide up the letters and go!

Her job was to organise C, and I had a blast... Her? Not so much. We went rock climbing. Not outside, where theres all kind of critters that are out to kill you like spiders, birds or dragons. We went inside, in a lovely air conditioned room, all safe and whatnot.

It was this thing called Climb Zone, with this aerial assult course. It wasn't that challenging, but it was fun enough. She, hated it. I mean, I've seen people scared before, but she brought it to a whole nother level. Literally paralysed with fear, and to be honest, i wouldnt have cared too much about it and carried on having fun, except that i was tied up behind ehr, and she was in my way. Bloody women eh?

Anyways, after i coaxed her around (very slowly I might add) the next phase was a climbing wall. Once again, i had a blast. After the half hour i was aching, climbing up the however many meter wall numerous times, on routs of varing difficulty... she on the other hand didnt make it two feet off of the ground. Two feet? I mean stairs go higher, it cant be that terrifying can it? I guess it can. Shes cute is

my lass.

But not when shes losing at crazy golf. I saw a movie where this guy let his girlfriend win because he wanted to be a good boyfriend and make her fall in love with him and all that kind of rubbish. that is not how it went for us. i think the score finished with my 42 shots to her 60... and thats just because we stopped counting at sixty.


Time for my week. D. And I did fantastic. I planned a couple of things to do, and all of them were brilliant.

First things first, Dancing... more specifically, Salsa Dancing lessons. We traveled to the Tristan Dance studio in huddersfield and had an hour long lesson with the lovely instructor Emma. It was a blast, mamboing and merenguing accross a dance floor to a whole bunch of music and guess what? I didnt step on anyones toes at all! And my hips? they were like liquid! I looked damn good! Yep, she was ok too i guess, but i was on a whole nother level. ok... that may have been a lie. It was a fantastic hour though, and i cant wait to go again.


After dancing, we went to the Driving range. A fun fifteen minutes belting a few balls as far as we could. Now there was a net maybe ten meters in front of us. I tried and tried to get a ball in, but apperantly precision isnt my thing. But Emma's last shot landed right in the middle of the target. Bitch. Not that I'm resentful or anything, but you know...

Now im looking forward to 'E'... but

thats her job. Mines going to be F, and i have no idea! not a single one... plenty of time to figure something out...

Until next time Chiiiildren... This is Three Dawg... (I played fallout3 last night)

Caio

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page