top of page

A free night


My girl is away for the night. It's her Christmas night out. And she's away tomorrow with her bridesmaids.

Now, i could bring the Xbox down to the big tv, and smash out a few dozen hours on RDR2, orrrrr, I could stick on some tunes, crack open a few cans and bash out a few thousand words.

A couple of weeks (or even days) ago, id be bringing the Xbox down and going nuts. But I've got back into my writing and am back working on the WIP.

So writing it is.

Televisions on in the background, cold can next to me, takeaway on order, and my laptop. I'm turning junkfood into words in the most artistic way possible.

Recent Posts

See All

New Projects

2 new projects in the pipeline. A recipe book full of tasty, balanced and low calorie meals, perfect for losing a little bodyfat or...

January’s over

January is now done with. So what does that mean? Fuck all in the grand scheme of things. It’s 1/12 of the year done. But other than...

Comentarios


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page