top of page

Confession... I'm a thief


I'm a thief. I'm also a conman, a murderer and a genocidal maniac.

Wait... no... I'm a writer.

So I've started writing a character who's a thief. He scouts victims in hotels, con's his way into their rooms and robs them blind! He's a charming guy, a no nonsense bad boy that plays by his own rules, and lives a lavish life off of his ill-gotten gains.

I've done a little research in this endeavor. And maybe its just 'cause I'm missing it, but hotel security is incredibly lax. I mean I'm not the criminal sort, but i bet it'd be easy... if only i could get my misses on board with the Bonny and Clyde lifestyle.

So, if you don't hear from me again, its either because I'm busy writing, or because I'm in prison for theft... or because I'm on the run.


Recent Posts

See All

New Projects

2 new projects in the pipeline. A recipe book full of tasty, balanced and low calorie meals, perfect for losing a little bodyfat or...

January’s over

January is now done with. So what does that mean? Fuck all in the grand scheme of things. It’s 1/12 of the year done. But other than...

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page