top of page

WIP update


Back on the WIP and steaming ahead (in between playing copious amounts of fallout4) 

Last time I had just finished plotting it out. After I’d done that, I left it a couple of days... then a couple more (life gets in the way sometimes) and then went back to it. I changed a couple of ideas, and now I’m on with the actual writing. 

What I’m struggling with, is not editing as I go. It’s a real effort not to make changes, and instead make a note of them on the laptop, and crack on. 

But I’m slowly moving forward, putting one word after another, and I’m hoping them make sense later on. 

Recent Posts

See All

New Projects

2 new projects in the pipeline. A recipe book full of tasty, balanced and low calorie meals, perfect for losing a little bodyfat or...

January’s over

January is now done with. So what does that mean? Fuck all in the grand scheme of things. It’s 1/12 of the year done. But other than...

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page