top of page

WIP Update


Another quickie today as I've spent a lot of the day in front of the computer and need a break.


So I've nearly finished drafting my WIP. I've spent all day writing character profiles and plotting character arcs, bullet pointing key scenes, drawing maps and drinking more caffeine than any healthy/sane person should.

Right. It's pretty bare bones at the minute with just the bare essentials down on paper, just to get the story down, and the next step is to flesh it out with some grade a prose.

I'm ready for a couple of days away from it before fleshing it out. That's just to give myself a break, so that when i come back to re-read what I've done, ill be able to see if anythings missing, or doesn't work a little better.

And it'll give me some time to work on my last piece of coursework for college without having to worry about how my characters are going to get out of their latest jam.

So until next time.... PEACE

Recent Posts

See All

New Projects

2 new projects in the pipeline. A recipe book full of tasty, balanced and low calorie meals, perfect for losing a little bodyfat or...

January’s over

January is now done with. So what does that mean? Fuck all in the grand scheme of things. It’s 1/12 of the year done. But other than...

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page