top of page

Diary of a Vampire Hunter



I was sitting enjoying a pint in the Graduate, a small pub in the center of York, when I first saw her. She was radiant, commanding the attention of every soul in the place with her long blonde hair, her elegant white dress, and her captivating green eyes. That was the beginning of the end for her. A week later, I’d kill her.

I feel I need to explain myself. I’m not a serial killer or a pervert or anything like that, no. well, not really. I mean do I enjoy the female form? Of course I do. And do I kill? Well is it killing if they’re already dead?

Ok, this is kind of running away with me. Let me start again. She’s a vampire, a blood sucking lifeless devil worshiper of the night, preys on the living to extend their own unique kind of hell.

I’m a vampire hunter, one of the good guys.

Ok?

So you know the difference now?

Good.

Anyway, I didn’t know what she was in the beginning. Only that she was one of the most captivating women I had ever seen, but when I saw her leave fifteen minutes after arriving with a man she had just met, only to return moments later I got suspicious. By the time I had finished my Luke warm beer she had done the same routine with three separate men. Each time she returned, and they disappeared. She hadn’t killed them. I checked. Watched her feed. She would drink from them for about thirty seconds before whispering in their ear and send them on their way with a glazed look in their eye and a smile on their face. I didn’t need any more proof. She was confident, and sloppy, didn’t think anyone would notice, but how could you not. She was captivating, well, I thought so anyway. Soon she would die. Not tonight, but soon.

Recent Posts

See All

New Projects

2 new projects in the pipeline. A recipe book full of tasty, balanced and low calorie meals, perfect for losing a little bodyfat or...

January’s over

January is now done with. So what does that mean? Fuck all in the grand scheme of things. It’s 1/12 of the year done. But other than...

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page