top of page

I hate editing


I bloody hate editing.

I’m editing my WIP, The Travelers, and I’ve read through it so much, I’m not sure words even make sense any more. I was staring at one sentence for maybe twenty minutes yesterday, wondering what in the hell it was supposed to mean. I’ve been at it for a couple of months now and I’m not even half way through, and I hate it. I’m literally just pointing out reasons why I’m shit, reading things and thinking who on earth wrote that! Then realising that it’s me.

My plan to get done by the end of the month is still in reach though, maybe not published by then, but finished this round of edits and it’ll be up next month. Maybe the 17th of May? It’s my birthday see, that’ll be a nice present to myself. To see my name in print… in digital print.

Ok, the 17th of May it is. Until then ladies and gents, until then

Maybe i should give up the internet

Recent Posts

See All

New Projects

2 new projects in the pipeline. A recipe book full of tasty, balanced and low calorie meals, perfect for losing a little bodyfat or...

January’s over

January is now done with. So what does that mean? Fuck all in the grand scheme of things. It’s 1/12 of the year done. But other than...

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page