top of page

Diary of a vampire hunter Pt. 3



I felt like a dick. I mean what kind of a vampire hunter falls prey to a vampire. A bloody shit one that’s what. You lose to a vampire, you die. There’s honour in that at least. I was beaten like a little bitch and I didn’t even realise it at the time.

I tried tracking her down. I hung out at the Graduate, but she didn’t come back. I tried around some of the other pubs, flashed her photo around, but no body recognised her. She was like a ghost. She wasn’t a ghost though, don’t worry. I mean I can tell the difference between a ghost and a vampire, I’m not a complete tool.

I was going to have to get creative. The spells for finding a vampire weren’t complicated. I managed to pull one of her hairs from my coat. I had salt in the kitchen, silver in my necklace and I could afford to spare a little blood.

I used the salt to draw a pentagram around my necklace and the blonde vampire hair. I pricked my finger, allowing my blood to slowly drip over the hair. I muttered a few words of Latin and closed my eyes.

A summoning spell, she’d hear it, it would compel her to find me in this cheap, mouldy hotel room. She’d be able resist the compulsion for a day, maybe two, but then she’d find herself here. And then she’d never leave.


Recent Posts

See All

New Projects

2 new projects in the pipeline. A recipe book full of tasty, balanced and low calorie meals, perfect for losing a little bodyfat or...

January’s over

January is now done with. So what does that mean? Fuck all in the grand scheme of things. It’s 1/12 of the year done. But other than...

Comentarios


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page