top of page

What's next?



It looks like in ‘over’ writing. Like I said last tine, I have A head brimming with ideas, but when I sit in front of the laptop, or notebook, or even the notes section on my phone, nothing wants to come. I just want to get on with whatever bullshit the day had thrown at me. It’s too much like work.

Ive been told I just need a rest. A break from writing. But at what point does a break become a break-up? Can you even break up with an activity?

So what next?

Whats next in the life of Maloney?

Well I have no idea. None. Not a scooby. But that’s fun right?

I‘ve started back at college. Doing a biology course (AIM to become a physiotherapis)

but that doesn’t help the creative in me.

What do you guys do?

What happens when life takes over?

how do you keep on creating?

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page