top of page

Weekend away


Ok. So I'm studying away, wanting to pass my course as soon as possible, ready for a degree to start in January. And Emma, thinks its a good idea to go away for the weekend.

Ok. No problem. We're seeing friends. But all i can think of is two days without study, and two days added onto my end date. Except, I forgot that these friends don't know that the morning exists, and while i get up at around 6 am naturally, these guys are lucky to see ten. so there's four whole hours to study. That's probably more than i would have done at home anyway, because i don't really know how to use their TV, cant find the cupboard with coffee or mugs in, and don't have a gym to visit (skive) in. So i'm sort of forced to study this morning.

Maybe we should go away more often?


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page