top of page

Getting organised


I've had some free time today, waiting for the gas engineer to come and service the boiler, which means I've not been able to leave the house. (This is the second time he's tried to visit). So I've tried to make the best of my time.

I've looked at college courses (thank you bank of mom and dad), and I've been able to schedule my time to figure out where to fit the studying in whilst still working full time (thank you google calendar). All this 'I just don't have time' bullshit just doesn't apply.

I figured that if i sleep 7-8 hours a day, work and travel for 9 hours a day, do an hour of exercise a day, and go to the gym, I can study for 30 hours a week and still have around 30 hours free.

(Who says there isn't enough time in the day?)

The plan at the minute is to blaze through my introduction course in a couple of months, get Christmas out of the way, and enroll ready for studies to begin in January.

But the point of this post?

I've started listening to a lot of podcasts lately, trying to figure my life out, and they all say pretty much the same thing.

Never say there isn't enough time. You're never lacking in time, just in organisation and motivation.

Yesterday i was wondering how I'm going to be able to fit everything in, until i put it all down on paper saw exactly what i could do and when.

It's easy (in theory).

Anyways, that's my tidbit for today.

Until next time folks!

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page