top of page

Back to uni!


I HAVE A LIFE PLAN!!!!

Literally i have just written this plan. Haven't even spoken to Emma yet. She's still asleep.

So, as I've said, the retail industry (which is what i work in at the moment) is changing, and not in a good way. So my hand has kind of been forced in this regard, its spurred me on.

It was never a career move anyway. M&S was only supposed to be a stop gap while i find something that i want to do with my life. fast forward 5 years, I'm still here, and up until recently i was planning a long term career with the company.

Well, that has changed.

And thankfully, I have two fantastic parents who have offered to pay for any retraining that I need to swap careers. Which is fantastic (because after tallying up the costs this morning, there's no way i would be able to afford this for at least 4 years... because you know, i like living in a house and not on the street).

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page