top of page

So now it's over. Thank Christ.


Merry Christmas nation.

So Christmas has come and gone. Firstly, can we all take a minute to bow our heads in silence for our many brothers and sisters working in retail and service. We lost a lot of good men out there, in the fog of Christmas.

I spent this Christmas with my parents, in Ripon. We, me and Emma, drove down on Christmas eve, after i finished work, and we're heading up today, ready for work again tomorrow.

Christmas day was fantastic. My moms friend Jill, her daughter and her son came around for dinner and we ate all the turkey in the world.


Right. For months I have been wanting a cow picture. Don't know why, but I love them. Pictures of cows are pretty. Right? Well Emma has been adamant that I'm not getting one. Well would you know it, Jill got me one. And you know what else? It lights up! Oh Emma was sooooooooo mad. But her anger wasn't directed at me, so i was fine.

You know, until i said it was my favorite present. Now that was a mistake. She spent her entire bonus on an Apple I-watch. Something i had been pondering since they came out, and really really loved. You can kind of understand her getting angry then cant you?

I mean, she was smashed at the time. My father was on drinks duty, and he doesnt understand measures. Oh my gosh, she was so smashed. But that's a story for another time i think.

Back to normality tomorrow. Work, study, gym and writing.

TTYL nation...

(talk to you later... cause im a hip individual that knows stuff like that)


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page