top of page

Holidays are great. Until they're not.


I've been on a holiday.

Not a real holiday.

Just a break from work.

And its taught me one thing.

I am a boring bastard.

I had so much planned, i was going to do so much stuff. And i did a little i guess. I laid my first patio. Yep, big milestone that one. But other than that? I've played xBox, read a couple of books, and tried to start writing a new book myself. Six times I've started it. Six times I've deleted everything.

Now that I'm back at work, oh my god, I wish I had done more. Just a couple of things. Maybe left the house once or twice. Would have been nice.

Oh well. I'm going away in October. Guess I'll have to do stuff then


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page