top of page

A world without WiFi


I recently bought a house. Brand new. Shiny new. No one had ever lived here before. But now i do. And its great. I can walk around in my underwear, (not too close to the windows as there are kids about and we have no blinds) and do all manner of things in all manner of rooms... adult things... naked adult things. But that's not what I'm writing about... I could... but Emma reads this and then i wouldn't be able to do those adult things any more. Or would i? no. No, just move on Maloney, get it together.

So I've not had WiFi for over a week. We moved in a week last Wednesday and didn't get connected with BT until the following yesterday. It has been hell. In two days i used nearly all the data on my phone, and since then I've been without Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, no Netflix, Amazon Prime or Snapchat. Not even any xbox live. Worst part about it all is I couldn't log into my blog and converse with all you lovely people.

So whats been going on recently? We're out of the EU. That's a bloody nightmare ain't it? I mean I'm not to down about being out, sure the EU's got its merits, but they were also kind of dicks weren't they? That isn't what's scaring me. I live in Scotland, and they're pushing for another referendum on their own independence. That's scary, because I like being British. Don't much fancy checking in at border control to go visit my parents. Oh well, that's nothing yet.

I've started a new diet. Booked a holiday see, and i need to look buff. 'cause ive let myself go a little since moving up. So, new diet and new workout plan. Been watching this guy on Youtube, gets me all motivated and inspired. Fourteen weeks to get shredded? It's a lot of work to do but fourteen weeks is enough time.

Erm, what else? Stopped drinking, because I'm getting old and it makes me sleepy.

Been on the alphabet 'F' date, blog to follow sometime this week.

Ok so that's about it. I'm off now. Off to play my xbox and tweet about it while watching big bang theory on Netflix. I've got a lot of catching up to do.

Peace out nation. Until next time.

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


Let me slide into your emails

#NoNudes

Email

bottom of page